Hi! I'm Kayleigh Fishwick, I'm 20 years old and a junior at Rowan. My major is Education with a dual major in Writing Arts. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I've lived in a small town called Audubon my whole life and I love it there but I am in the process of buying a house with my boyfriend in Woodbury Heights. My nephew Jackson is two and he puts a smile on my face every day! He has taught me so much about life. I’m a Gleek and I love scary movies. My favorite food is sushi; I could eat it every day of the week. Believe it or not, I’m due to have a baby July 15, 2012. That would make me 15 weeks pregnant. I’m extremely excited and trying to prepare myself to be a mom. I can’t wait to graduate and be in charge of my own classroom. That’s really it about me, I’m looking forward to this class it seems like it’s going to be fun!

Prof. Reynolds
1/22/2012 02:22:18 am

Where is your introduction? Maybe you forgot to publish live? Hmmm...

Reply



Leave a Reply.