I am posting this a little bit late but I didn't have access to a computer but I had it hand typed---

Food Inc in my opinion was actually a good movie. The movie is trying to inform us about how unnatural and unhealthy the food today is and how we should really watch what we are eating for our own health. Farms are no longer just farms, they are mass productions of food and everything isn't natural anymore. The food that is sold is extremely unhealthy and has so many things done to it before it is actually consumed by us.

10. I agree with this statement because I think that we pay a dollar for a burger on the dollar menu and it isn't healthy or good for us. It costs what it is worth. If we pay an expensive price we can get healthier food like fruits and vegitables but they're more expensive and not everyone can afford that.

11. The alternative would be to find foreigners to do the work because they need the work in order to survive as an immigrant. Local people don't want to do the work because it is discusting and they can tell everyone around them to stay away from the food where as foreigners that don't speak english wouldn't do this.

15. I don't think Oprah can be sued for saying this because she is speaking her opinion. Although she is someone so many people look up to and will follow in her foot steps it's a personal opinion and everyon



Leave a Reply.