My class is forcing me to use twitter! It's official, I'm an addict! I'm taking six classes at college this semester and four out of the six are involved with technology. I'm not loving this idea. I hate being on the computer because they always give me problems and my phone is only good for the applications I have.

"Okay class, it's time to log into your twitter account." The professor guided us.

I've had a twitter now for a little over a year and I haven't been on since the day I made it. I truly just don't understand the concept of it. I like famous people, all of my friends have twitters I just don't see the point in having to "tweet" people. Despite how I really feel about twitter I log into my account. After a quick lesson from the teacher I thought that it wasn't so bad anymore. Class was over,  but I had this urge to stay on my twitter so I went home and logged back on. Four hours later.... my life is changed forever. I'm a twitter addict.




Leave a Reply.